County Holidays for 2016

Holiday Day Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day................. January 1, 2016 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr........ January 18, 2016 Monday
Good Friday..................... March 25, 2016 Friday
Memorial Day.................. May 30, 2016 Monday
Independence Day........... July 4, 2016 Monday
Labor Day........................ September 5, 2016 Monday
Veteran's Day.................. November 11, 2016 Friday
Thanksgiving Day............. November 24, 2016 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving..... November 25, 2016 Friday
Christmas Eve................. December 23, 2016 Friday
Christmas Day ................. December 26, 2016 Monday

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2012 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees