Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Board of County Commissioners

Name: Carnahan, Scott
Title: Commissioner - District 4
Section:

Phone: (352) 341-6560

Email: Scott.Carnahan@citrusbocc.com

Name: Coleman, Brian
Title: Commissioner - District 5
Section:

Phone: (352) 341-6560

Email: Brian.Coleman@citrusbocc.com

Name: Kinnard, Jeff
Title: Commissioner - District 1
Section:

Phone: (352) 341-6560

Email: Jeff.Kinnard@citrusbocc.com

Name: Kitchen, Jr., Ronald
Title: Commissioner - District 2
Section:

Phone: (352) 341-6560

Email: Ronald.Kitchen@citrusbocc.com

Name: Smith, Jimmie
Title: Commissioner - District 3
Section:

Phone: (352) 341-6560

Email: Jimmie.Smith@citrusbocc.com

Name: Wright, Doug
Title: Executive Assistant to the Board II
Section:

Phone: (352) 341-6560

Email: Douglas.Wright@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees