Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Building Division (phone calls recorded)

Name: Atkin, Jeffery
Title: Plans Examiner
Section: Building Division - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5340

Email: Jeffery.Atkin@citrusbocc.com

Name: Baird, Jim
Title: Assistant Building Official
Section: Building Division - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5321

Email: Jim.Baird@citrusbocc.com

Name: Baldwin, James
Title: Construction Inspector
Section: Inspections

Phone: (352) 527-5310

Email: James.Baldwin@citrusbocc.com

Name: Bowersox, Marie
Title: Development Review/Permitting Specialist
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-5535

Email: marie.bowersox@citrusbocc.com

Name: Bungo, Susan
Title: Building Operations Manager
Section: Building Division - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5325

Email: Susan.Bungo@citrusbocc.com

Name: Cribbs, Debbie
Title: Residential Permitting Supervisor
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-5359

Email: Debbie.Cribbs@citrusbocc.com

Name: Defebbo, Robert
Title: License Compliance Officer
Section: Plans Review/Compliance

Phone: (352) 527-7619

Email: Robert.Defebbo@citrusbocc.com

Name: Grzeca, Karla
Title: Flood Management Specialist
Section: Plans Review/Compliance

Phone: (352) 527-5264

Email: karla.grzeca@citrusbocc.com

Name: Harris, Donna
Title: Secretary
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-5309

Email: donna.harris@citrusbocc.com

Name: Huard, Mike
Title: Plans Examiner
Section: Building Division - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5310

Email: Mike.Huard@citrusbocc.com

Name: Johnson, Tiffany
Title: Development Review/Permitting Specialist
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-5336

Email: tiffany.johnson@citrusbocc.com

Name: Jones, Carl
Title: Building Division Director
Section: Building Division - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5320

Email: Carl.Jones@citrusbocc.com

Name: Kenning, Robin
Title: License Compliance Officer
Section: Plans Review/Compliance

Phone: (352) 527-5331

Email: Robin.Kenning@citrusbocc.com

Name: Licht, G.T.
Title: Building Inspector Supervisor
Section: Inspections

Phone: (352) 527-5310

Email: George.Licht@citrusbocc.com

Name: Lopez, Shasta
Title: Development Review/Permitting Specialist
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-5334

Email: Shasta.Lopez@citrusbocc.com

Name: Moyer, Diana
Title: Senior Secretary
Section: Building Division - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5332

Email: diana.moyer@citrusbocc.com

Name: Ovaska, Peter
Title: Building Inspector
Section: Inspections

Phone: (352) 527-5310

Email: Peter.Ovaska@citrusbocc.com

Name: Ruppert, John
Title: Trademaster Inspector
Section: Inspections

Phone: (352) 527-5310

Email: John.Ruppert@citrusbocc.com

Name: Slater, Kim
Title: Development Review/Permitting Specialist
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-5333

Email: Kim.Slater@citrusbocc.com

Name: Snyder, Melissa
Title: Contractor Services/Inspection Specialist
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-5536

Email: Melissa.Snyder@citrusbocc.com

Name: Vascimini, Julia
Title: Development Review/Permitting Specialist
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-5304

Email: Julia.Vascimini@citrusbocc.com

Name: Westmoreland, Gannon
Title: Fire Plans Examiner
Section: Plans Review/Compliance

Phone: (352) 527-5348

Email: Gannon.Westmoreland@citrusbocc.com

Name: Wilkerson, Tina
Title: Sr. Non-Residential Review Coordinator
Section: Permitting

Phone: (352) 527-7614

Email: tina.wilkerson@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

NACo 2017 Award