Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Code Compliance

Name: Baird, Hope
Title: Senior Secretary
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5350

Email: Hope.Baird@citrusbocc.com

Name: Becker, Amy
Title: Code Compliance Officer
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5350

Email: Amy.Becker@citrusbocc.com

Name: Chamblin, Justin
Title: Code Compliance Officer
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5350

Email: Justin.Chamblin@citrusbocc.com

Name: Charlton, JC
Title: Code Compliance Officer
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5350

Email: jc.charlton@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hampton, Matt
Title: Code Compliance Officer
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5350

Email: matt.hampton@citrusbocc.com

Name: Marsh, Cortney
Title: Legal Secretary
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5350

Email: Cortney.Marsh@citrusbocc.com

Name: McKinney, Scott
Title: Code Compliance Director
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5350

Email: Scott.McKinney@citrusbocc.com

Name: Pierson, George
Title: Code Compliance Officer
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5350

Email: George.Pierson@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees