Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Engineering

Name: Boelk, Susan
Title: Land Section Manager
Section: Land Section

Phone: (352) 527-5458

Email: susan.boelk@citrusbocc.com

Name: Eason, Gina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Section: Engineering - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Gina.Hamilton@citrusbocc.com

Name: Eastmond, Walt
Title: Engineering Project Manager
Section: Project Management

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: walt.eastmond@citrusbocc.com

Name: Holmes, Caroline
Title: Senior Assessment Agent
Section: Land Section

Phone: (352) 527-5458

Email: Caroline.Holmes@citrusbocc.com

Name: Ide, Joanne
Title: Secretary
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5451

Email: Joanne.Ide@citrusbocc.com

Name: Kirk, Katie
Title: Assessment Agent
Section: Land Section

Phone: (352) 527-5458

Email: katie.kirk@citrusbocc.com

Name: Maidlow, Don
Title: Field Operations Supervisor
Section: Project Management

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Don.Maidlow@citrusbocc.com

Name: Mcfee, Bryan
Title: Engineering Technician III
Section: Project Management

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: bryan.mcfee@citrusbocc.com

Name: Mitchell, Steve
Title: Engineering Technician II
Section: Project Management

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Steve.Mitchell@citrusbocc.com

Name: Neptune, Eric
Title: Survey Technician II
Section: Survey Section

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Eric.Neptune@citrusbocc.com

Name: Olney, Randall
Title: Engineering Director
Section: Engineering - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Randall.Olney@citrusbocc.com

Name: Peters, Gene
Title: Survey Coordinator
Section: Survey Section

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Gene.Peters@citrusbocc.com

Name: Schroder, Mark
Title: Engineer I
Section: Project Management

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: mark.schroder@citrusbocc.com

Name: Strickland, Brandy
Title: Assessment Agent
Section: Land Section

Phone: (352) 527-5458

Email: Brandy.Strickland@citrusbocc.com

Name: Thomas, Mark
Title: Survey Section Manager
Section: Survey Section

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Mark.Thomas@citrusbocc.com

Name: Wimer, Michael
Title: Engineering Technician IV
Section: Project Management

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Mike.Wimer@citrusbocc.com

Name: Wylupek, Quincy
Title: Engineering Project Manager
Section: Project Management

Phone: (352) 527-5446

Email: Quincy.Wylupek@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees