Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Facilities Management

Name: Collins, Russ
Title: Facilities Management Unit Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7600

Email: russ.collins@citrusbocc.com

Name: Edwards, Eileen
Title: Accounting Clerk
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7600

Email: eileen.edwards@citrusbocc.com

Name: Graham, Richard
Title: Custodian Unit Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7600

Email: Richard.Graham@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hall, Carl
Title: Assistant Facilities Management Director
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7600

Email: carlton.hall@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hugar, Darrell
Title: Facilities Management Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7655

Email: Darrell.Hugar@citrusbocc.com

Name: Miller, Ray
Title: Maintenance Operations (Stockroom)
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7600

Email: ray.miller@citrusbocc.com

Name: Sadler, Linda
Title: Mail Courier
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7600

Email:

Name: Struble, Stephanie
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7600

Email: Stephanie.Struble@citrusbocc.com

Name: Yetton, Paul
Title: Unit Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7600

Email: Paul.Yetton@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

NACo 2017 Award