Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Geographic Information Systems

Name: Bungo, Dennis
Title: GIS Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5544

Email: Dennis.Bungo@citrusbocc.com

Name: Faulkner, Jim
Title: GIS Director
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5544

Email: Jim.Faulkner@citrusbocc.com

Name: Fuller, Kristi
Title: GIS Analyst
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5544

Email: Kristi.Fuller@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hyler, Amy
Title: GIS Analyst
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5544

Email: Amy.Hyler@citrusbocc.com

Name: O'Connell, Susan
Title: GIS Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5544

Email: Susan.Oconnell@citrusbocc.com

Name: Thomas, Mary
Title: GIS Analyst
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5544

Email: Mary.Thomas@citrusbocc.com

Name: Voak, Robert
Title: GIS Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5544

Email: Bob.Voak@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees