Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Housing Services

Name: Chagnon, Genesis
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Genesis.Chagnon@citrusbocc.com

Name: Crum, Jill
Title: Occupancy Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Jill.Crum@citrusbocc.com

Name: Debay, Valerie
Title: Occupancy Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: valerie.debay@citrusbocc.com

Name: Dirubba-Alford, Michelle
Title: Housing Coordinator
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Michelle.Dirubba-Alford@citrusbocc.com

Name: Edstrom, Johnathon
Title: Rehabilitation Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Johnathon.Edstrom@citrusbocc.com

Name: Harris, Tammy
Title: Housing Services Director
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Tammy.Harris@citrusbocc.com

Name: Ingall, Katherine
Title: Housing Program Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Kathrine.Ingall@citrusbocc.com

Name: Searl, Sandra
Title: Housing Accountant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Sandra.Searl@citrusbocc.com

Name: Wright, Regina
Title: Occupancy Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Regina.Wright@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees