Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Land Development

Name: Brown, Sunniva
Title: Customer Service Supervisor
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-5239

Email: sunniva.brown@citrusbocc.com

Name: Coutu, Joanna
Title: Land Development Director
Section: Land Development - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5244

Email: joanna.coutu@citrusbocc.com

Name: Ferdinand, Lanette
Title: Development Review/Permitting Specialist
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-5239

Email: Lanette.Ferdinand@citrusbocc.com

Name: Gower, Jeffrey
Title: Engineer I
Section: Engineering

Phone: (352) 527-5239

Email: Jeffrey.Gower@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hochadel, Joe
Title: Planner
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-7687

Email: joe.hochadel@citrusbocc.com

Name: Jones, Cynthia
Title: Senior Planner
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-5247

Email: cynthia.jones@citrusbocc.com

Name: Marley, Laura
Title: Principal Planner
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-5239

Email: laura.marley@citrusbocc.com

Name: Pace, Amy
Title: Senior Planning Coordinator
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-5258

Email: Amy.Pace@citrusbocc.com

Name: Parker, Larry
Title: Engineering Design Technician
Section: Engineering

Phone: (352) 527-5269

Email: larry.parker@citrusbocc.com

Name: Porter, Robbin
Title: Planner
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-5259

Email: robbin.porter@citrusbocc.com

Name: Sanders, Carl
Title: Development Review/Permitting Specialist
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-5239

Email: Carl.Sanders@citrusbocc.com

Name: Wolf, Charlene
Title: Senior Secretary
Section: Land Development - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5239

Email: Charlene.Wolf@citrusbocc.com

Name: Wright, Susan
Title: Planning Coordinator
Section: Planning

Phone: (352) 527-5239

Email: Susan.Fasick@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees