Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Library Services

Name: Allgood, Sandy
Title: Acquisitions Librarian
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: sandy.allgood@citruslibraries.org

Name: Arriaga, Theresa
Title: Library Project Coordinator
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: Theresa.Arriaga@citruslibraries.org

Name: Augustine, Lisa
Title: Library Services Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: lisa.augustine@citruslibraries.org

Name: Bessa, Chrissy
Title: Library Systems Support Technician
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: Chrissy.Bessa@citruslibraries.org

Name: Boelkens, Dori
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-6622

Email: Dori.Boelkens@citruslibraries.org

Name: Boyer, David
Title: Library Systems Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: Dave.Boyer@citruslibraries.org

Name: Caraluzzo, TerriAnne
Title: Library Circulation Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-3671

Email: TerriAnne.Caraluzzo@citruslibraries.org

Name: Carey, Marie
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 795-3716

Email: Marie.Carey@citruslibraries.org

Name: Chang, Adam
Title: Instruction and Research Librarian
Section:

Phone: (352) 795-3716

Email: Adam.Chang@CitrusLibraries.org

Name: Coates, Mickey
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-2357

Email: Mickey.Coates@citruslibraries.org

Name: Colia, Twila
Title: Librarian I
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: Twila.Colia@citruslibraries.org

Name: Daigle, Ann
Title: Library Circulation Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-6622

Email: ann.daigle@citruslibraries.org

Name: Farrell, Marc
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-2357

Email: Marc.Farrell@CitrusLibraries.org

Name: Fellows, Karen
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-6622

Email: Karen.Fellows@citruslibraries.org

Name: Frazier, April
Title: Instruction & Research Librarian
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-2357

Email: April.Frazier@citruslibraries.org

Name: Geno, Linda
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-2357

Email: Linda.Geno@citruslibraries.org

Name: Gignac, Delight
Title: Library Circulation Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 795-3716

Email: Delight.Gignac@citruslibraries.org

Name: Gonzales, Aaron
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 795-3716

Email: Aaron.Gonzalez@citruslibraries.org

Name: Gray, Janice
Title: Library Courier
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: janice.gray@citruslibraries.org

Name: Green, Cheryl
Title: Library Circulation Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-2357

Email: cheryl.green@citruslibraries.org

Name: Head, Eric
Title: Library Services Director
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: eric.head@citruslibraries.org

Name: Hibbitts, Phyl
Title: Customer Service Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-2357

Email: phyl.hibbitts@citruslibraries.org

Name: Hill, Julie
Title: Literacy Services Librarian
Section:

Phone: (352) 621-4791

Email: Julie.Hill@citruslibraries.org

Name: Hurley, Debbie
Title: Youth Services Librarian
Section:

Phone: (352) 621-4791

Email: Debbie.Hurley@citruslibraries.org

Name: Hynes, Sandy
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 628-5626

Email: sandy.hynes@citruslibraries.org

Name: Kampschroer, Ben
Title: Communications Facilitator
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: ben.kampschroer@citruslibraries.org

Name: Kuebler, Mary Ann
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-6622

Email: maryann.kuebler@citruslibraries.org

Name: Lanthier, Sarah
Title: Youth Services Librarian
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-6622

Email: sarah.lanthier@citruslibraries.org

Name: Leon, Vicky
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-3671

Email: Vicky.Leon@CitrusLibraries.org

Name: Marshall, Amiee
Title: Youth Services Librarian
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-2357

Email: amiee.marshall@citruslibraries.org

Name: McGovern, Dennis
Title: Library Services Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: Dennis.McGovern@citruslibraries.org

Name: Moore, Jacky
Title: Customer Service Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 795-3716

Email: jacky.moore@citruslibraries.org

Name: Mutschler, Susan
Title: Library Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 628-5626

Email: Susan.Mutschler@citruslibraries.org

Name: Pittman, Brianna
Title: Customer Service Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 621-4791

Email: Brianna.Pittman@citruslibraries.org

Name: Reilly, Debbie
Title: Library Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-6622

Email: debbie.reilly@citruslibraries.org

Name: Robitaille, Debbie
Title: Youth Services Librarian
Section:

Phone: (352) 795-3716

Email: debbie.robitaille@citruslibraries.org

Name: Rucinski, Maria
Title: Customer Service Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-6622

Email: maria.rucinski@citruslibraries.org

Name: Santino, Katherine
Title: Customer Service Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 726-3671

Email: Katherine.Santino@citruslibraries.org

Name: Smith, Sharon
Title: Senior Secretary
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: Sharon.Smith@citruslibraries.org

Name: Sweat, Connie
Title: Library Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 628-5626

Email: connie.sweat@citruslibraries.org

Name: Thomas, Diane
Title: Accounting Clerk
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-9077

Email: diane.thomas@citruslibraries.org

Name: Thompson, Renee'
Title: Library Circulation Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 628-5626

Email: Renee.Thompson@citruslibraries.org

Name: Weigel, Christine
Title: Library Aide
Section:

Phone: (352) 746-6622

Email: christine.weigel@citruslibraries.org

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2012 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees