Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Road Maintenance

Name: Albritton, Deborah
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: Deborah.Albritton@citrusbocc.com

Name: Bosanko, Jr, Robert
Title: Operations Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: Robert.Bosanko@citrusbocc.com

Name: Davis Jr, William
Title: Secretary
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: William.Davis@citrusbocc.com

Name: McCarthy, John
Title: Road Maintenance Unit Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: John.McCarthy@citrusbocc.com

Name: McLeod, Pat
Title: TC Technician
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: patrick.mcleod@citrusbocc.com

Name: Pinson, Charlotte
Title: Clerk Typist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: charlotte.pinson@citrusbocc.com

Name: Robertson, David
Title: Traffic Control Section Chief
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: David.Robertson@citrusbocc.com

Name: Roe, Mitch
Title: Road Maintenance Unit Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: francis.roe@citrusbocc.com

Name: Saltmarsh, James
Title: Road Maintenance Unit Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: james.saltmarsh@citrusbocc.com

Name: Slaven, Lena
Title: Accounting Clerk
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: Lena.Slaven@citrusbocc.com

Name: Watson, Warren
Title: Road Maintenance Unit Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: Warren.WatsonSr@citrusbocc.com

Name: Whitelaw, David
Title: Road Maintenance Director
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: David.Whitelaw@citrusbocc.com

Name: Worthington, Rick
Title: Contract Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: Rick.Worthington@citrusbocc.com

Name: Worthington, Rodney
Title: Road Materials Coordinator
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: Rodney.Worthington@citrusbocc.com

Name: Young, Robert
Title: Traffic Control Coordinator
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7610

Email: Robert.Young@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees