Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Solid Waste Management

Name: Bagley, Tammy
Title: Lead Solid Waste Technician
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: Tammy.Bagley@citrusbocc.com

Name: Carney, Owen
Title: Recycling Coordinator
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: owen.carney@citrusbocc.com

Name: Gravely, Harold
Title: Lead Heavy Equipment Operator
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: harold.gravely@citrusbocc.com

Name: Grutter, Ingrid
Title: Senior Secretary
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: Ingrid.Grutter@citrusbocc.com

Name: Holst, Michael
Title: Hazardous Waste Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: Michael.Holst@citrusbocc.com

Name: Kokosinski, Caresse
Title: Customer Service Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: Caresse.Kokosinski@citrusbocc.com

Name: Lake, Aaron
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: Aaron.Lake@citrusbocc.com

Name: Maves, Neil
Title: Solid Waste Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: neil.maves@citrusbocc.com

Name: Norris, Henry
Title: Solid Waste Director
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: henry.norris@citrusbocc.com

Name: Oates, Ray
Title: Solid Waste Compliance Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: Ray.Oates@citrusbocc.com

Name: Sherlock, Daniel
Title: Operations Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: Dan.Sherlock@citrusbocc.com

Name: Smith, Greg
Title: Litter Control Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: greg.smith@citrusbocc.com

Name: Walker, Sammie
Title: Operations Crew Leader
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7670

Email: Sammie.Walker@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees