Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Support Services

Name: Ackerman, Crystal
Title: Community Center Aide - East Citrus
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 344-9666

Email: crystal.ackerman@citrusbocc.com

Name: Davis, Ellen
Title: Assistant Veteran Services Officer
Section: Veterans Services

Phone: (352) 527-5915

Email: Ellen.Davis@citrusbocc.com

Name: Davis, Lisa
Title: Program Assistant
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 527-5935

Email: lisa.davis@citrusbocc.com

Name: Deem, Dorothy
Title: Case Manager
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 527-5930

Email: Dorothy.Deem@citrusbocc.com

Name: Diestler, Laurie
Title: NCVC Supervisor
Section: Nature Coast Volunteer Center

Phone: (352) 527-5959

Email: Laurie.Diestler@citrusbocc.com

Name: Douglas, Cece
Title: Case Manager
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 527-5930

Email: Cece.Douglas@citrusbocc.com

Name: Fahnestock, Heidi
Title: Senior Programs Supervisor
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 527-5930

Email: Heidi.Fahnestock@citrusbocc.com

Name: Graber, Darla
Title: Teen Court Coordinator
Section: Court Alternatives

Phone: (352) 341-6722

Email: Darla.Graber@citrusbocc.com

Name: Granger, Joanne
Title: Support Services Director
Section: Community Services - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-5900

Email: Joanne.Granger@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hale, Janice
Title: Senior Programs Supervisor
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 527-5975

Email: janice.hale@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hornaday, Kriss
Title: Community Center Coordinator - Central Citrus
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 527-5930

Email: Kriss.Hornaday@citrusbocc.com

Name: Kell, Kelly
Title: Court Alternatives Supervisor
Section: Court Alternatives

Phone: (352) 341-6721

Email: Kelly.Kell@citrusbocc.com

Name: Lascoula, Patty
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 527-5930

Email: Patty.Lascuola@citrusbocc.com

Name: Lawerence, Roberta
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Section: Senior Programs

Phone: (352) 527-5930

Email: Roberta.Lawerence@citrusbocc.com

Name: Lobo, Michael
Title: Assistant Veterans Service Officer
Section: Veterans Services

Phone: (352) 527-5915

Email: Michael.Lobo@citrusbocc.com

Name: Martin, Kathryn
Title: Program Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5975

Email: kathryn.martin@citrusbocc.com

Name: Menster, Kimberly
Title: Veterans Services Officer
Section: Veterans Services

Phone: (352) 527-5915

Email: Kimberly.Menster@citrusbocc.com

Name: Noel, Rhonda
Title: Senior Program Assistant
Section: Nature Coast Volunteer Center

Phone: (352) 527-5959

Email: Rhonda.Noel@citrusbocc.com

Name: O'Neill, Cindy
Title: Accounting Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7520

Email: Cindy.Oneill@citrusbocc.com

Name: Perez, Elizabeth
Title: Case Manager
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5933

Email: Elizabeth.Perez@citrusbocc.com

Name: Potter, William
Title: Program Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5935

Email: William.Potter@citrusbocc.com

Name: Reed, Terry
Title: Assistant Veterans Service Officer
Section: Veterans Services

Phone: (352) 527-5915

Email: Terry.Reed@citrusbocc.com

Name: Rubel, Kathy
Title: Receptionist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5900

Email: Kathy.Rubel@citrusbocc.com

Name: Saenz, Theresia
Title: Accounting Clerk
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-5900

Email: Theresia.Saenz@citrusbocc.com

Name: Shephard, Samantha
Title: Drug Court Coordinator
Section: Court Alternatives

Phone: (352) 341-6732

Email: Samantha.Shephard@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

NACo 2017 Award