Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Transportation

Name: Baize, Pam
Title: Transportation Office Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: Pamela.Baize@citrusbocc.com

Name: Ear, Becky
Title: Transportation Program Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: Becky.Ear@citrusbocc.com

Name: Frye, Lon
Title: Transit Director
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: Lon.Frye@citrusbocc.com

Name: Garcia, Brenda
Title: Transportation Program Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: Brenda.Garcia@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hall, Lori
Title: Transit Supervisor
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: Lori.Hall@citrusbocc.com

Name: Halstead, Michelle
Title: Program Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: Michelle.Halstead@citrusbocc.com

Name: Lord, Tracy
Title: Transportation Program Assistant
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: Tracy.Lord@citrusbocc.com

Name: Moore, Linda
Title: Grant Administrator
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7639

Email: Linda.Moore@citrusbocc.com

Name: Morin, Susan
Title: Social Programs Assistant - Driver Trainer
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: Susan.Morin@citrusbocc.com

Name: Reynolds, Lynn
Title: Accounting Clerk
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7630

Email: lynn.reynolds@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2012 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees