Citrus County Telephone Directory

Dept/Div: Utilities

Name: Bargiel, Dane
Title: Utility Field Ops Supervisor
Section: Utility Operations

Phone: (352) 527-5804

Email: Dane.Bargiel@citrusbocc.com

Name: Bugbee, Edwin
Title: Water Conservation Specialist
Section: Water Conservation

Phone: (352) 527-7666

Email: Edwin.Bugbee@citrusbocc.com

Name: Burden, Debra
Title: Water Conservation Manager
Section: Water Conservation

Phone: (352) 527-7684

Email: debra.burden@citrusbocc.com

Name: Davis, Steven
Title: Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program Coordinator
Section: Water Conservation

Phone: (352) 527-7669

Email: Steven.Davis@citrusbocc.com

Name: Doucette, Hollie
Title: Customer Service Specialist
Section:

Phone: (352) 527-7650

Email: Hollie.Doucette@citrusbocc.com

Name: Drye, John
Title: Utilities Construction Coordinator
Section: Utility Operations

Phone: (352) 527-5806

Email: john.drye@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hendrix, Jacqui
Title: Secretary
Section: Utility Operations - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-7653

Email: Jacqui.Hendrix@citrusbocc.com

Name: Hooper, Debbe
Title: Water Conservation Specialist
Section: Water Conservation

Phone: (352) 527-5543

Email: Debbe.Hooper@citrusbocc.com

Name: Ingall, Roger
Title: Utilities Maintenance Supervisor
Section: Utility Operations

Phone: (352) 527-5802

Email: Roger.Ingall@citrusbocc.com

Name: Kurtz, Ron
Title: Utilities Operator III
Section: Utility Operations

Phone: (352) 527-5807

Email: ron.kurtz@citrusbocc.com

Name: Loggins, Gary
Title: Utility Operations & Maintenance Division Director
Section: Utility Operations - Admin

Phone: (352) 527-7653

Email: gary.loggins@citrusbocc.com

Name: McConnell, Thomas
Title: Water Conservation Specialist
Section: Water Conservation

Phone: (352) 527-7669

Email: Thomas.McConnell@citrusbocc.com

Name: Miller, Jeffrey
Title: Utilities Technician III
Section: Utility Operations

Phone: (352) 527-7650

Email: Jeffrey.Miller@citrusbocc.com

Name: Rodriguez, Mark
Title: Utility Field Operations Supervisor
Section: Utility Operations

Phone: (352) 527-5803

Email: mark.rodriguez@citrusbocc.com

Name: Thompson, Charles
Title: Utility Maintenance Technician III
Section: Utility Operations

Phone: (352) 527-7650

Email: Charles.Thompson@citrusbocc.com

Name: Villareal, Devon
Title: Compliance Manager
Section: Utility Operations

Phone: (352) 527-5427

Email: devon.villareal@citrusbocc.com

Name: Wilson, Sarah
Title: Senior Secretary
Section: Water Conservation

Phone: (352) 527-7669

Email: Sarah.Wilson@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

NACo 2017 Award