Citrus County Telephone Directory

Bailey, Cheryl
Court Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6424
Email:
Baird, Bobbie
Customer Service Specialist
Division: Management & Budget
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5207
Email: Bobbie.Baird@citrusbocc.com
Baird, Hope
Clerk Typist
Division: Library Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 746-9077
Email: Hope.Baird@citruslibraries.org
Baird, Jim
Assistant Building Official
Division: Building Division
Section: Building Division - Admin
Phone: (352) 527-5321
Email: Jim.Baird@citrusbocc.com
Baize, Pam
Transportation Office Supervisor
Division: Transportation
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7630
Email: Pamela.Baize@citrusbocc.com
Ball, Marti
Executive Secretary
Division: Community Services
Section: Community Services - Admin
Phone: (352) 527-5900
Email: Marti.Ball@citrusbocc.com
Ballard, Tiffany
Billing Systems Analyst
Division: Customer Service
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7650
Email: Tiffany.Ballard@citrusbocc.com
Bandstra, Sherry
Financial Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Financial Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6412
Email: Sherry.Bandstra@clerk.citrus.fl.us
Bargiel, Dane
Utility Field Ops Supervisor
Division: Utilities
Section: Utility Operations
Phone: (352) 527-5804
Email: Dane.Bargiel@citrusbocc.com
Becker, Amy
Code Compliance Officer
Division: Code Compliance
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5350
Email: Amy.Becker@citrusbocc.com
Belden, Stephanie
Financial Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Financial Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-7081
Email: sbelden@clerk.citrus.fl.us
Bessa, Chrissy
Library Systems Support Technician
Division: Library Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 746-9077
Email: Chrissy.Bessa@citruslibraries.org
Bloss, Deborah
Administrative Assistant
Division: Historical Resources
Section: Historical Resources
Phone: (352) 341-6429
Email: Deborah.Bloss@citrusbocc.com
Boelk, Susan
Land Section Manager
Division: Engineering
Section: Land Section
Phone: (352) 527-5458
Email: susan.boelk@citrusbocc.com
Bosanko, Jr, Robert
Operations Manager
Division: Road Maintenance
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-7610
Email: Robert.Bosanko@citrusbocc.com
Bossard, Sandi
Court Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-3421
Email: sbossard@clerk.citrus.fl.us
Bowersox, Marie
Development Review/Permitting Specialist
Division: Building Division
Section: Permitting
Phone: (352) 527-5535
Email: marie.bowersox@citrusbocc.com
Boyer, David
Library System Support Technician
Division: Library Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 746-9077
Email: Dave.Boyer@citruslibraries.org
Braswell, Robin
Aquatics Supervisor
Division: Parks & Recreation
Section: Aquatics
Phone: (352) 795-1478
Email: lifeguard@citrusbocc.com
Brock, Larry
Assistant Public Works Director
Division: Public Works
Section: Public Works - Admin
Phone: (352) 527-5477
Email: larry.brock@citrusbocc.com
Brooks, Natasha
Court Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6405
Email:
Brown, Sunniva
Customer Service Supervisor
Division: Land Development
Section: Planning
Phone: (352) 527-5239
Email: sunniva.brown@citrusbocc.com
Budd, Doreen
Financial Services Deputy Clerk
Division: Financial Services
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6459
Email: dbudd@clerk.citrus.fl.us
Budd, Shannon
Systems Administrator
Division: Systems Management
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5231
Email: shannon.budd@citrusbocc.com
Bugbee, Edwin
Water Conservation Specialist
Division: Utilities
Section: Water Conservation
Phone: (352) 527-7666
Email: Edwin.Bugbee@citrusbocc.com
Bungo, Dennis
GIS Specialist
Division: Geographic Information Systems
Section:
Phone: (352) 527-5530
Email: Dennis.Bungo@citrusbocc.com
Bungo, Susan
Building Operations Manager
Division: Building Division
Section: Permitting
Phone: (352) 527-5325
Email: Susan.Bungo@citrusbocc.com
Burden, Debra
Water Conservation Manager
Division: Utilities
Section: Water Conservation
Phone: (352) 527-7684
Email: debra.burden@citrusbocc.com
Burns, Nicole
Financial Specialist
Division: Public Works
Section: Public Works - Admin
Phone: (352) 527-5477
Email: Nicole.Burns@citrusbocc.com
Butler, Barisha
Customer Service Supervisor
Division: Clerk of Court
Section:
Phone: (352) 341-6424
Email: bbutler@clerk.citrus.fl.us

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2012 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Website