Citrus County Telephone Directory

Division: Engineering

Section: Project Management


Name: Eastmond, Walt
Title:
Engineering Project Manager
Phone: (352) 527-5446
Email: walt.eastmond@citrusbocc.com
Name: Maidlow, Don
Title:
Field Operations Supervisor
Phone: (352) 527-5446
Email: Don.Maidlow@citrusbocc.com
Name: Mcfee, Bryan
Title:
Engineering Technician III
Phone: (352) 527-5446
Email: bryan.mcfee@citrusbocc.com
Name: Mitchell, Steve
Title:
Engineering Technician II
Phone: (352) 527-5446
Email: Steve.Mitchell@citrusbocc.com
Name: Schroder, Mark
Title:
Engineer I
Phone: (352) 527-5446
Email: mark.schroder@citrusbocc.com
Name: Wimer, Michael
Title:
Engineering Technician IV
Phone: (352) 527-5446
Email: Mike.Wimer@citrusbocc.com
Name: Wylupek, Quincy
Title:
Engineering Project Manager
Phone: (352) 527-5446
Email: Quincy.Wylupek@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2017 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

NACo 2017 Award