Citrus County Telephone Directory

Division: Support Services

Section: Senior Programs


Name: Ackerman, Crystal
Title:
Community Center Aide - East Citrus
Phone: (352) 344-9666
Email: crystal.ackerman@citrusbocc.com
Name: Davis, Lisa
Title:
Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 527-5935
Email: lisa.davis@citrusbocc.com
Name: Deem, Dorothy
Title:
Case Manager
Phone: (352) 527-5930
Email: Dorothy.Deem@citrusbocc.com
Name: Douglas, Cece
Title:
Case Manager
Phone: (352) 527-5930
Email: Cece.Douglas@citrusbocc.com
Name: Fahnestock, Heidi
Title:
Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 527-5975
Email: Heidi.Fahnestock@citrusbocc.com
Name: Hale, Janice
Title:
Senior Programs Supervisor
Phone: (352) 527-5975
Email: janice.hale@citrusbocc.com
Name: Hornaday, Kriss
Title:
Community Center Coordinator - Central Citrus
Phone: (352) 527-5930
Email: Kriss.Hornaday@citrusbocc.com
Name: Lascoula, Patty
Title:
Senior Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 527-5930
Email: Patty.Lascuola@citrusbocc.com
Name: Lawerence, Roberta
Title:
Senior Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 527-5930
Email: Roberta.Lawerence@citrusbocc.com
Name: Randall, Erica
Title:
Case Manager
Phone: (352) 527-5975
Email: erica.randall@citrusbocc.com

Legal

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2012 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases News / Press Releases YouTube Videos

Manatees