Utility Billing & Customer Service

Discussion the amendment of existing system water and wastewater rates and fees to the Citrus County Utilities Ordinance, Chapter 102 of the Citrus County Code of Ordinances. Questions regarding rates should be directed to Bernadine Flood-Nichols (Billing & Customer Service Division Director) at 352-527-7648 or email Bernadine.Flood@citrusbocc.com or WaterResources@citrusbocc.com .

Scroll down to "Fees & Rates" below for CURRENT rates.

Proposed Water Rates   |   Proposed Wastewater Rates

 Proposed Miscellaneous Rates

August 25, 2015: Public Hearing
October 20, 2015: Public Hearing

Where do I pay my water/sewer bill?

Citrus County Utilities
3600 W. Sovereign Path
Lecanto, Florida 34461
Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(Secure Drop Box in front of Building)
Citrus County Utilities
1540 N. Meadowcrest Blvd.
Crystal River, Fl. 34429
Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
(Secure Drop Box in front of Building)

NOTICE: All customers logging into their account for the first time will need to create a "new user" account.

You can also call (844) 392-3650 to make a credit or debit card payment over the phone.

Who Do I Contact to Set up an Account or for questions regarding Water, Sewer, or billing Services?

Normal Business Hours: (352) 527-7650
After Hour Emergencies: (727) 497-5319
Email: WaterResources@citrusbocc.com

Water and Sewer Lien Searches Should be Requested by E-Mail to: WaterResources@citrusbocc.com

What Company Provides Water and/or Sewer at my property?

Find out who your utility company

NOTE: This information is provided by Citrus County Geographic Information Systems.

Neighbor Helping Neighbor Program:

Neighbor Helping Neighbor


Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2012 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners