Board of County Commissioners

Jeff Kinnard Brian Coleman Scott Carnahan Ron Kitchen Jimmie Smith

Jeff Kinnard

Brian Coleman
1st Vice Chairman

Scott E. Carnahan
2nd Vice Chairman

Ronald E. Kitchen

Jimmie T. Smith

NOTE: Correspondences, including e-mail, are public records once received by commissioners or county staff. As such, they may be requested by any member of the public.

  • County Map of all Districts
  • Citrus County Commissioners
    110 N. Apopka Ave., Inverness, FL. 34450
    Phone: 352-341-6560
    FAX: 352-341-6584
    Toll Free: 352-489-2120 (Citrus Springs & Dunnellon)


Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments regarding this site.

Liability Disclaimer & User Agreement

NOTE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send us electronic mail. Instead, contact us by phone, or in writing.
© 2019 Citrus County Board of County Commissioners

Facebook Twitter News / Press Releases Calender Events YouTube Videos

NACo 2017 Award