2024 Spring Schedule

SESSIONS DATE TIMES PRESENTATIONS LOCATION
SESSION 1 Thursday, February 1, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM County Administrator  Lecanto Government Building (LGB)
 3600 W. Sovereign Path, Room #280
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 2 Thursday, February 8, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Constitutional Day  Citrus County Courthouse
 110 N. Apopka Ave, Room #100
 Inverness, FL  34450
SESSION 3 Thursday, February 15, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Court Alternatives
Historical Resources
Animal Services
 Old Courthouse Heritage Museum
 One Courthouse Square, 2nd Floor
 Inverness, FL 34450
SESSION 4 Thursday, February 22, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Housing Services
Nature Coast Volunteer Center
Parks & Recreation Services
 Citrus County Resource Center (CCRC)
 2804 W. Marc Knighton Ct., The Café
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 5 Thursday, February 29, 2024 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Department of Public Works  Lecanto Government Building (LGB)
 3600 W. Sovereign Path, Room #280
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 6 Thursday, March 7, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Systems Management
Management & Budget
Florida Department of Health
 Lecanto Government Building (LGB)
 3600 W. Sovereign Path, Room #280
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 7 Thursday, March 14, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Citrus County Fire Rescue  Citrus County Fire Rescue Training Center
 1300 S. Lecanto Hwy.
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 8 Thursday, March 21, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Transit Services
Extension Services
Mosquito Control District
 Citrus County Transit
 1300 S. Lecanto Hwy, Conference Room
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 9 Thursday, March 28, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Growth Management  Lecanto Government Building (LGB)
 3600 W. Sovereign Path, Room #280
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 10 Thursday, April 4, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Department of Water Resources  Lecanto Government Building (LGB)
 3600 W. Sovereign Path, Room #280
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 11 Thursday, April 11, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Tourism & Economic Development
Senior Programs
Veterans Services
 Citrus County Resource Center (CCRC)
 2804 W. Marc Knighton Ct., The Café
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 12 Thursday, April  18, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Library Services  Central Ridge Library 
 425 W. Roosevelt Blvd.
 Beverly Hills, FL 34465
SESSION 13 Thursday, April 25, 2024 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Citrus County Detention Facility
Managed by CoreCivic
 Citrus County Detention Facility
 2604 W. Woodland Ridge Dr.
 Lecanto, FL 34461
SESSION 14 Thursday, May 2, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Graduation  Old Courthouse Heritage Museum
 One Courthouse Square, 2nd Floor
 Inverness, FL 34450