Holiday Schedule


New Year's Day - Friday, January 1 - Landfill closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18 - Landfill closes at 2:30 p.m., Admin Office is closed
Good Friday - Friday, April 2 - Landfill closes at 2:30 p.m., Admin Office is closed, no Hazardous Waste drop-off
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31 - Landfill closed
Independence Day Observance - Monday, July 5 - Landfill closed
Labor Day - Monday, September 6 - Landfill closed
Veteran's Day - Thursday, November 11 - Landfill closes at 2:30 p.m., Admin Office is closed, no Hazardous Waste drop-off
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25 - Landfill closed
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26 - Landfill closes at 2:30 p.m., Admin Office is closed, no Hazardous Waste drop-off
Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24 - Landfill closes at 2:30 p.m., Admin Office is closed, no Hazardous Waste drop-off
Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25 - Landfill closed